Buy Sell Treadmills


The term Chakra was coined according to the Hindu Mythology and philosophies. Chakra is derived from a Sanskrit word Wheel or Spinning Wheel. Each chakra has a different frequency of vibration, symbol, color, and sound that it is attuned to. These chakras are the centre of energy that boosts the energy flow of the body. They are located at the middle line that is spine and branched out with the Nervous System.
Chakras are not Physical You can feel them inside your body once you have opened their gate just like auras are not physical but we can feel them. Each Chakra is connected or associated with different part of the body staring from the lowest to the topmost part that is skull and group of nerves called Plexus. The chakras represent not only particular parts of your physical body, but also particular parts of your consciousness. All the Chakra have different vibration speed and they need to be balanced not more and not low which will affect your body only .Balanced flow of energy or vibration will make you Feel good healthy and free from any bondages.

Types of Chakra

  • Sahasrara
  • Ajna
  • Vishuddha
  • Anahata
  • Manipura
  • Swadhisthana
  • Muladhara

Yoga Articles